Trippy Mushroom Necklace

Trippy Mushroom via Pinterest

I like how the picture shows a coin for reference. This is a pretty large pattern. I would think it takes a few hours to complete. Also, there are not many colors. So the complexity of the pattern is not high. I’m not sure how the person shaded under the cap of the mushroom. If you used this technique in the past, please let me know in the comments section.

Trippy Mushroom Tree?

I don’t have a frame of reference like the other photo. Yes, the other photo spoiled me. I’m not sure how tall this pattern is. I feel it is similar in size as the previous picture. The color pallet is simple. This feels like a job that would take a few hours.

Trippy Mushroom Man

We are not going to say this is a game character from a popular game most people know about. I don’t want to receive a cease and desist notice from a certain game company to take down this page.

The color pallet is simple. This is a quick pattern to complete. The blue and orange eyes are my favorite part. There are zero questions about what state that guy is in.

I’m really watching you!

How many eyes do you see? I count 4 eyes. Someone else seeing things is one thing, but this pattern is projecting that state on to you. We don’t normally see a face without glasses with 4 eyes. Very clever creator of this pattern. Very clever indeed.

Trippy Mushroom Blue+White+Gray

There must be pattern beads. The eyes jump out at me. I honestly have never seen this type of bead before. Have you seen or work with them? If so, please let me know in the comment. I wonder if these beads melt faster or slower than the other bead. Do you need to take extra precautions working with them? I’m very curious. Please share!

Alpha pattern #54538

Alpha pattern #54538

Magical toadstool mushroom. This treasure is from a land of fairies. It is a trippy small cute red and white mushroom with shading.

Thanks for hanging this long!

Here are some other themes to try.